Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
    ... for  Hermina on 18 September 2018

A beautiful girl with an amazing sexy body and face who loves to have sex! My favorite girl for now

    ... for  Andra on 18 September 2018

Andra is 100% real, she is beautiful, charming and sexy. I’ve spent and incredible time with her.

    ... for  Rebeka on 18 September 2018

Young lady with a beatiful body,bubbly and fun. (False!!) This girl is super arrogant and full of s*. She will 100% make your night miserable and worst imaginably possible.

    ... for  Diana on 18 September 2018

The best girl I have ever been with, she is kind respectful and did not look at the clock once. She is one of a kind, will go again surely.

    ... for  Elena on 29 August 2018

Real full service. Came to my apartment and said she only does blow jobs with condoms. If you want more pay more. Has been here 5 years in Hunedoara, she is no longer 21, more like 30 and looks nothing like her pictures posted here. Worst blow job I ever had, I think best would be I do the work and she watchs me jack off.

    ... for  Andreea on 29 August 2018

Andreea is my all time favorite. I met her twice and both times she did not cease to amaze me both times. treat her well, she is an awesome provider as well as a gracious and exciting host.

    ... for  The perfect choice for you! on 29 August 2018

It is another girl with blue eyes and other body with tatoos. Service actually not bad.

    ... for  Miruna on 29 August 2018

The best experience that i had in my life with an ecort girl . Miruna was just perfect

    ... for  Diana on 25 August 2018

Pictures are accurate, pretty girl, nice body and fun personality which for me is extremely important. Had a very pleasant experience with her, she makes you feel comfortable from the first minute, very caring and sweet, easy going girl.

    ... for  High Class Escort on 25 August 2018

Real Pics. Pretty Girl. Unfortunately she has a really nasty attitude

    ... for  Bianca on 25 August 2018

Absolute pleasure meeting this lady & just what I needed. Highly recommended thank you Bianca will definitely see you again. Nicolas

    ... for  Diana on 18 August 2018

I was looking for someone to help me sleep better, but with Diana it was more than that, I really had a good time, which I had to prolong. Super nice girl, super pretty too !

    ... for  ❤️Antonia❤️ 24 hours available on 18 August 2018

Avoid this girl. Terrible mouth smell, nothing near pictures. Really bad experience.

    ... for  Iulia on 18 August 2018

It is fake
She is not pretty and fat
She waste my time and money
So I written this review
Don’t meet her

    ... for  Miruna on 18 August 2018

Few days in Bucharest. Finally booked Miruna for one hour I would not regret. Angel face (much prettier than on the pics), angel body, and angel technic. The hour went by too fast. Hope to see you again someday sweetie .

    ... for  Eva Maria on 18 August 2018

This was a bad experience. The girl was like an inflated doll. Did not move at all. Very disappointing. Only the basics and it was not enough.

    ... for  Cristina on 18 August 2018

She is beautiful inside and out. A lovely person to talk to, and in the bedroom… well… I thought I was dreaming. One the most sexy experiences I’ve ever encountered. Elegant, beautiful, sexy. Words cannot describe. I experienced a more GFE this time…but so I am sure she can switch more wild. No doubt I am going to book her again before she leaves again. Thank you for suggested her for me Cristina, Cristopher Bucharest’

    ... for  Bianca on 18 August 2018

Great experience with a hot lovely lady. Seeing her again for sure

    ... for  Rebeka on 17 August 2018

Girl was great but it was NOT the one from the picture. I don’t know if they messed up or if it was intentional.

    ... for  Diana on 17 August 2018

Wow! Diana is a fantastic young girl with a fantastic figure looks more sexy than her photos. She is extremely beautiful 10/10 and very Sweet. Awesome young lady she will not let you down

© 2018 bucharest escort